Gluten Free Pasta Bake

Sometimes I will get such a craving for pasta and it is the only thing I want to eat and can think about.Last night was one of those nights and fortunately for me my boyfriend makes a great pasta bake.

I visited Valentian Fine Foods last week and found a great gluten free selection so decided to buy some Rigatoni – perfect for a pasta bake.

IMG_6914
Gluten Free range from Rummo

In the pasta bake was gluten free sausages, chestnut mushrooms and tomato topped with ricotta and parmesan.

IMG_6925IMG_6926

FullSizeRender
Pasta bake with chestnut mushrooms, sausage and ricotta

The pasta tasted really nice and had a nice texture and didn’t stick together like some gf pasta does. I will definitely be buying more of this and try some of the other types. If you haven’t already tried then I highly recommend giving it a go as I

Rummo: http://www.pastarummo.it/en/rummo-diary/item/2774-rummo-gluten-free-a-great-pasta-for-everyone

 

 

Leave a Reply

