Sunday Brunch

You may have already gathered that I have developed a small obsession with Manna Dew. It may be because it is walking distance from my flat, that everything is gluten free or that everything taste so delicious. It has without a doubt become my go to place for coffee and cake or brunch.

Last Sunday we decided to take a walk to Manna Dew and enjoy a delicious brunch in the sunshine and  I think the pictures speak for themselves.

IMG_6778
The ideal brunch spot

 

I ordered in the french Toast whilst my boyfriend had the Salmon Bloomer (smoked salmon, avocado, scrambled eggs on tasted foccacia). Despite mine being delicious  I had major food envy and ended up eating half of his. Why does someone else’s food always taste so much better?

IMG_6797
French Toast
IMG_6888
Salmon Bloomer

IMG_6786

I bought the carrot cake to take home to enjoy in the sunshine.

IMG_6787
Carrot Cake

IMG_6790

A perfect Sunday and I will most likely be back at Manna Dew very soon.

 

Manna Dew (http://mannadew.co.uk/)

169 Battersea High St, SW11 3JS, Wandsworth SW11 3JS

 

 

Leave a Reply

